Tales Of Miss Scarlett

Tales of Ms Scarlett: the Prologue

I have never been one to keep a diary.

I never quite got the appeal of detailing my daily adventures (or misadventures) in some ‘ultra-girly pink & fluffy’ notebook.

Don’t get me wrong…I did try!
But I always ended up feeling embarrassed and mortified by how overly dramatic I was. 
However, now I’m 22 years old I have come to acknowledge that being dramatic is just apart of who I am. I now appreciate the ability to capture my thoughts and emotions on a given day and then years from now, look back and remember what it was like. This blog will be my grown-up version of a ‘ultra-girly pink and & fluffy’ notebook. I intend to blog about random topics, talk about my natural hair journey and rant about my daily pet peeves. 
So follow my blog….I know you will find it entertaining!
Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Tales of Ms Scarlett: the Prologue

  1. Can't wait to read more of your blog. do ya thing!!!

Your 2Cents

