Tales Of Miss Scarlett

but i LOVE him?!

I had questions:

how much do i love me?
was it enough to let go of someone that i LOVED 

but i knew was no good for my future?

i decided YES and i know i made the right choice

“Can two people walk together, unless they have agreed to do so?” Amos 3:3 (NIV)

Why am i sooooooo sure?

because 

letting go of someone who isn’t right for me and forgiving them opened the door for love to flow from me to another person. 

because 

in my opinion, loving someone doesn’t mean  that you have to commit your life to them forever if they are not right for you.


Single Post Navigation

Your 2Cents

