Tales Of Miss Scarlett

#loveyourlines

I matured fast!

At least that’s what I was told all my life and therefore what I reiterated to others

but mostly to myself

whenever I started staring at what looked like war wounds/claw marks/tiger stripes all over my body.

STRETCH MARKS

like finger prints; they grip my hips, clasp my ass and fondle my bosoms!

I matured fast!

my hormones raged, tectonic plates crashed together & my mountains formed in the north & south faster than my skin could keep up.

STRETCH MARKS

DON’T justify them.

DON’T hide them.

DON’T be ashamed of them.

DO love them.

STRETCH MARKS

proof that you transformed from a girl into a woman.

child bearing hips, nurturing bosoms and buttocks just for the heck it.

like blue prints; they show him where to grip my hips, clasp my ass and fondle my bosoms!

#loveyourlines

*post was inspired by the #loveyourlines movement on instagram
Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “#loveyourlines

  1. i love that last line ” like blue prints” sooo true!

Your 2Cents

